Testimonials

Safety Action Services – Michael Morgan

Michael never fails to offer valuable, constructive advice, giving clients the knowledge and guidance they need to avoid danger and prosecution. His pragmatic, organised approach reflects his professionalism, and it is all underpinned by decades of experience,
uncompromising integrity and – above all – a real humanity.

Jeremy Silverstone Purple Marketing Communications Limited February 10, 2017

Jeremy Silverstone, Purple Marketing

Dear Jeremy
RE: - TESTIMONIAL
I asked Jeremy to undertake some work for my web site, which I had tried without success to make interesting. Jeremy undertook the work with gusto and provided me with thought provoking copy that quite frankly was innovative in its design and outlook.
Jeremy took what many see as a boring and tedious topic and with some out of the box thinking was able to produce a fresh looking and interesting product which has born clear and quantifiable results ever since.
Would I use Jeremy again? The answer is simply yes and I would recommend that you consider using him for your next project whatever the size of your company.
Best regards

Michael J W Morgan Chartered Safety and Health Practitioner April 20, 2017

Ian Howarth, Nixuss Computer Repairs

Thank you Ian for helping with various computer troubles including fixing my laptop and installing software for me. You have provided a great service on all occasions that I have come to you. Also collecting faulty equipment from my home and delivering it to me upon completion.

Adam Forrestal Capital Renovatotions October 2, 2014

Ben Guest, Ben Guest Services

Thanks to Ben Guest for sorting out the major plumbing problems for one of my clients.

Ian Tottman SA Law October 15, 2014

Debi King, Natural Home Clean

Thank you Debbie for carrying out a great cleaning service at short notice for me on some of my own projects. You were very reliable and fairly priced. I will certainly be using you again and recommending you.

Adam Forrestal Capital Renovatotions October 15, 2014

Gareth Weavers

Dear Gareth
RE: - BOILER / HEATING REPAIRS
I have to put it on record how happy we are at your prompt and professional service and for helping us out of a “jam” so to speak.
A while back Karin and I awoke early in the morning to find that we had no hot water at all and, that the Combi Boiler we have had ceased to function, in other words it was dead!
My immediate thought was to call you, but was sure that we would have to wait for several days, as I know you have a heavy work load, and I so advised Karin. I called you and your phone went to voice mail, so I left a message. A couple of hours later you came back to me and I explained our problem and you agreed that you would be with us by 16:00hrs that day. At the appointed time you arrived and quickly diagnosed that the mother board was indeed “dead”. You made several calls and contacted the manufacturer of the boiler as well as a supplier of “Boiler Parts”.
By 19:00hrs you had not only sourced the parts that we needed but had performed minor miracles which enabled us to have a functioning boiler once again. You did explain that we needed additional work to ensure that the boiler etc. would continue to function perfectly and we arranged for another visit by yourself to complete the works.
The upshot is that we now have a fully functioning boiler, heating and hot water system that is working better that when it was initially installed. A very big thank you!
In conclusion I have no hesitation is recommending you and your company to anyone who finds themselves in a pickle with the central heating / boiler and are worried about their future comfort, and both Karin and I thank you for all your hard work.
Best regards

Michael J W Morgan Chartered Safety and Health Practitioner April 20, 2017

Steve Simmons, Automaster GB

Thank you to Steve and his team at automasters GB who have carried out work on 3 separate vehicles for myself and my partner now. I know little of mechanics so it is good to know that I can trust Steve to be completely honest on top of working fast and efficiently and going the extra mile. When I have been stuck Steve has come to collect my vehicle and had a delivered back to my door the same day with the problem solved. A great service.
I know I do not have to worry when I have a problem with my vehicle now.

Adam Forrestal Capital Renovatotions October 15, 2014

Marion Matthews, Dragonfly Quilting

Many thanks to Marion for the beautiful duvet for my wife Sally.
It will keep her warm in the cold months.

Ian Tottman SA Law October 15, 2014

Gordon Smithard

Dear Gordon, I would like to thank you for the signs that you have placed on my car. This will enable me to get companies more exposure as I drive around. I would also like to thank you for entrusting me with your transport requirements.

David Sawyer Superb Chauffeurs January 9, 2017

Debie King @ Natural Home Clean

I have found Debi's cleaning to be cheery and bright, especially as she uses wonderful waxes that she has used from her own bees. Not only leaving the space sparkling, but smelling super fresh. She is most reliable, energetic and effecient. We heartily recommend Debi to anyone that needs cleaning done, whether big or small.

Philip Sherman June 15, 2016

Sarah Titmus @ DGS

Sarah has been working with us to help sort my own personal and business's pensions. We have found her to be very thorough, direct and easy to work with. She was able to take onboard all the diverse aspects of our business's financial pasts and put us on track, not only to be compliant with the government's new conditions but also with good products that are showing a healthy return and are easy to manage. I would heartily recommend Sarah to anyone.

Philip Sherman June 15, 2016

Sara Titmus, DGS Independent Financial Services

Dear Sara
RE: - FINANCIAL / PENSION REVIEW 2016
Now that the dust has settled from the flurry of activity following your financial review of Karin and myself, I am writing to you to put it on record what a fantastic service you provided with an incredible result.
Over the years I have had many an Independent Financial Consultant “dig” into our finances and each culminated with the “not much we can do, best leave them as they are” answer, that I was very sceptical that you would be able to help us. However, as you remarked “I was persuaded by Karin” and the rest is history.
Not only were you able to see the possibilities in our finances but you were able to turn them to our best advantage. In January this year we owed over £150,000 capital on our interest only mortgage with no or little hope of paying it off by the termination date of 2017. Your review completely changed this for us. Not only were you able to “sort out” the various Pensions and Insurances etc. that we had, but you enabled us to fully pay off our Mortgage capital and remaining interest as well as providing a substantial pension pot that will allow us to draw a reasonable pension when that time arrives. This was a fantastic result and I felt that you deserved a Testimonial singing your praises.
In conclusion I have no hesitation is recommending you and your company to anyone who finds themselves unsure as to what they are worth and how to access this for their future comfort and peace of mind, and both Karin and I thank you for all your hard work.
Best regards

Michael J W Morgan Chartered Safety and Health Practitioner April 20, 2017

Jeremy Silverstone Purple Marketing

Thanks Jeremy for such a fun and informative morning at Friday Biz today. Will be looking at my green and red fabrics with completely different eyes from now on. So if anyone out there needs help with their marketing you can't go wrong with Jeremy from Purple Marketing.

Marion Matthews Dragonfly Quilting October 3, 2014

Sara Titmus of DGS

I want to say a big Thank you to Sara Titmus of DGS for the referral for a lovely gentleman who I was able to supply a Renault Clio to. Bob was extremely happy with the deal I was able to get him. So a big thanks to Sara for introducing me.
Liz Stoker
AVSCO Car Sales

Liz Stoker AVSCO Car Sales April 12, 2016

Dave Sawyer, Superb Chauffeurs

Thank you, Dave Sawyer for safely driving me to and from London several times, and for the shows for which we had tickets.

Ian Tottman SA Law October 2, 2014

Nish at The Web Design Company

Thank you to Nish at The Web Design Company for providing me with an excellent website, lots of helpful hints and tips for how to keep it at the top of search engines and for always being available to sort out any problems website wise that we have had at BCT. I would fully recommend his company to anyone looking for a professional, findable website.

My website was in dire need of an update and Nish's work was absolutely what I was looking for. He gave the whole website a revamp, to my specifications and brief, making it accessible for my customers as well as modern and relevant. He has been very helpful for updates for the website as well as explaining the 'back-end' to me and showing how I can make changes to. I think it has been incredibly useful for my business and helped to encourage further customers to get in touch.

Philip Sherman Booster Cushion Theatre September 2, 2015

Matthew Bashford-Hayes, MJT Catering

Dear Matthew
RE: - TESTIMONIAL
Matthew (MJT Catering) is a superb Chef and provides not only incredibly attractive and tasty food at a reasonable price, but also provides a friendly and helpful service.
Be it a wonderful full English breakfast, a simple lunch, an evening buffet or a family Bar-B-Q, nothing fazes him and the food is always ready on time, on budget and on target.
A definite recommendation whatever your need.

Best regards

Michael J W Morgan Chartered Safety and Health Practitioner April 20, 2017

James Polhill, JPR Electrical

We passed your details on to our neighbours, who were looking for an electrician.

I am writing to say that they have told us that they were very happy with your services.

They were impressed by your fast response to their enquiry, that you carried out the work quickly and efficiently and also let us know that your costs were very competitive, particularly when compared with the price they’d already been quoted.

Based on their experience, we’ll certainly pass on your details to anyone else who is looking for an electrician.

Edna Williamson Blue Orange Images October 2, 2014

James Polhill, JPR Electrical

Thank you very much for your speedy response to our recent request. We were in the middle of decorating our dining room. This room was very short of electrical sockets – there was only one double socket.

We’d done the preparation and were about to start painting we decided that we should
look into adding some more power sockets. You very quickly came over to take a look at
the room.

You gave us a price that we were happy with, and carried out the work that morning. We now have four double sockets, where previously we had just one.

We were very happy with your advice and the work that you carried out. We’ll certainly pass on your details to anyone else who is looking for an electrician.

John Williamson Peter Magnus Design October 15, 2014

Ian Howarth, Nixuss Computer Repairs

Thank’s very much to Ian and Dave of Nixuss Computer Repair Centre for their help with our office printer saga.

Our Epson inkjet printer had given us four or five years of good service, but eventually presented us with a message that the ink overflow tray needed to be cleaned – could no longer get it to print. We contacted Nixuss who said that it sounded like bad news, but could we please drop the printer off to them so that they could check whether their suspicions were correct. Ian & Dave confirmed that the cost of a new ink overflow tray was more than the machine was more worth.

We now have an HP inkjet printer. Nixuss came to the rescue again. We could print directly from a USB cable, we needed to be able to print via the network, so that all the computers could connect to the printer. Ian came over and sorted out the problem.

Nixuss have been flexible, sensible and calm in their approach, we’re very happy to recommend them.

John Williamson Peter Magnus Design October 15, 2014